Friday, July 9, 2010

The Daily Bump: Electric Zoo FINAL LINE UP Announced!

New York's premier electronic music festival - Electric Zoo, which kicked off it's first year last September is returning for another round, less than two months away! Last year was a success no doubt and we're excited to see it make a comeback this year - and it's sure to be bigger and better. See below for the FINAL round up of artists, broken up by day and the stage they're scheduled to perform. Let the countdown begin!

Main Stage Main Stage
The Chemical Brothers Armin van Buuren
Benny Benassi Moby* (DJ Set)
ATBFedde le Grand
Major LazerBoys Noize
Boris* Funkagenda
Dirty South
Tom Middleton
Hilltop ArenaHilltop Arena
Paul van DykAbove & Beyond
ChuckieChris Lake
Gareth EmeryCosmic Gate*
Glenn Morrison* D. Ramirez
Joachim GarraudSander van Doorn*
Markus SchulzSteve Aoki
Pete TongWolfgang Gartner
Red Bull Music Academy TentRed Bull Music Academy Tent
Pretty LightsBassnectar
Erol AlkanAeroplane
Fake BloodDiplo
Flying LotusJon Hopkins
LA RiotsSavoy*
MartynThe Glitch Mob
Sunday School GroveSunday School Grove
Richie HawtinJohn Digweed
Claude VonStrokeAdultnapper
Joris VoornDavide Squillace
Paco OsunaDixon
Paul Kalkbrenner Dusty Kid*
Reboot Marco Carola
Steve BugMartin Buttrich
Matthias Tanzmann
Victor Calderone

No comments:

Post a Comment